mp-4.jpg

Notice Board of New Events

Upcoming Events

10:55:42

Date

Event
Friday 26th October Break up for Half Term
Monday 5th November Return to School
Monday 5th- Friday 16th November Year 11 Mock Exams
Tuesday 6th November Year 7 Photos
Tuesday 13th November Year 10 Work Experience Evening
Thursday 15th November Certificate Evening
Friday 16th November Year 10 World Skills Show at NEC Birmingham
Tuesday 27th November Y11 Parents Evening
Friday 30th November INSET DAY
Monday 10th - Wednesday 12th December Year 8 Paris/Disneyland trip
Wednesday 19th December Christmas Concert
Friday 21st December Break up for Christmas
Monday 7th January Return to School

 School Closing/Openings highlighted in bold.