DSC_0205.jpg

“Our vision is nothing less than realising the full potential of every single student at Murray Park.” “At Murray Park we will enrich the lives of our students through a focus on learning and a diverse curriculum delivered by inspirational staff. We aim to be an outstanding school, fulfilling the aspirations of the local community.”

Notice Board of New Events

Upcoming Events

Date

Event
Tuesday 6th March Year 8 Parents' Evening
Monday 12th March Year 9 Your Choice Event
Tuesday 13th March Year 11 Mock Results Evening
Wednesday 14th March  Year 9 Big Bang at NEC
Friday 16th March Year 7 Learn by Design Activity
Monday 19th March INSET Day
Monday 19th - Tuesday 20th March Year 10 History Trip to London
Wednesday 21st March Year 9 HPV Vaccination catch ups
Wednesday 21st March Year 10/11 Jekyl & Hyde Nottingham Theatre Trip
Friday 23rd March Year 11 Photos
Friday 23rd March Students break up for Easter
Monday 9th April Return to school
Tuesday 17th April Year 7 Parents' Evening
Thursday 19th April Year 10 CV Workshops
Thursday 19th April  Year 9 Boys and Girls Teenage booster and Meningitis vaccinations
Friday 20th April Year 9 Boys and Girls Teenage booster and Meningitis vaccinations catch up
Thursday 19th - Wednesday 25th April Year 10 Wow Week
Wednesday 25th April Year 10 Mock Interviews
Thursday 26th April Year 7 &  8 Maths Challenge
Tuesday 1st May Year 7 Wow Day with Future First
Tuesday 8th May Year 8 Wow Day with Future First
Monday 14th May Year 11 Exams Start
Sunday 20th May - Wednesday 23rd May Year 9 & 10 Normandy Trip
Friday 25th May Students break up for Half Term
Monday 4th June Return to school
Thursday 28th June Year 11 Prom
Friday 6th July INSET Day
Monday 9th July Year 7 Future First World of Work Day
Monday 9th July - Friday 13th July Year 10 Toyota Industrial Cadets  
Friday 13th July Sports Day
Wednesday 25th July Break up for Summer Holiday
Thursday 23rd August GCSE Results
Thursday 6th September INSET Day
Friday 7th September  INSET Day
Monday 10th September Return to school

 School Closing/Openings highlighted in bold.