“Our vision is nothing less than realising the full potential of every single student at Murray Park.” “At Murray Park we will enrich the lives of our students through a focus on learning and a diverse curriculum delivered by inspirational staff. We aim to be an outstanding school, fulfilling the aspirations of the local community.”

Introducing Year 7 Key Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Nicola Caley - Headteacher

Rebecca Somes - Deputy Headteacher

Patricia Bowler - Deputy Headteacher

Hazel Boyce - Assistant Headteacher

Rob Whyman - Assistant Headteacher

Pastoral Team

Victoria Gray (Head of Year 7)

Teresa Day (Transition Co-Ordinator)

Form Tutors

Mrs Logan

Mrs Curry/Mrs Swinson

Mrs Day/Miss Jackson

Mr Bee

Mrs Hadden

Mr Heaney

Mrs Caton/Mr Cantrill

Art and Design

Paula Logan (Head of Subject)

English Department

Deborah Hand (Head of Subject)

Mathematics Department

Richard Cutts (Head of Subject)

Science and Computing Department

Helen Whalley (Head of Subject)

Practical Studies

Dale Hutchison (Head of Subject)

World Studies

Tom Heaney (Head of Subject)