Senior Leadership Team

Nicola Caley – Headteacher

Rebecca Somes – Deputy Headteacher – Behaviour and Safeguarding, DSL

Suzanne Whiston – Deputy Headteacher – Curriculum

George Hagen – Assistant Headteacher – KS3, Deputy DSL

Theresa Lucas – Assistant Headteacher – Alternative Provision, Deputy DSL

Nick Lynn – Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning

Philip Gregory – Assistant Headteacher KS4

Inclusion and SENDCo

Sian Hubbard (SENDCo)

Alternate Provision (The Bridge)

Katy Drew

Arts Department

Simon Moore (Head of Department)

Computing and Business Studies Department

Stuart Rossell (Head of Department)

Engineering and Design Department

Steve Cannell (Head of Department)

English and Literacy Department

Joanne Hoffin (Head of Department)

Geography Department

Tom Heaney (Head of Department)

History Department

Joe Hyndman (Head of Department)

Maths and Numeracy Department

Leanne Dodd (Head of Department)

Modern Foreign Languages Department

Helen Bates (Head of Department)

Vocational Studies and Physical Education

Dale Hutchison (Head of Department)

Religious Studies, Citizenship and Personal, Social, Health and Economic Education

Sally Hadden (Head of Department)


Folajuwon Olubodun (Head of Department)

Heads of Year/Pastoral Team

Emma Challand (Year 11)

Alfie Holland (Year 10)

Gurdeep Rai (Year 9)

Gill Morley (Year 8)

Hannah Crowfoot (Year 7)

Teresa Day (Year 6 to 7 Transition Coordinator)

Sinead Naylor (KS3 Support Manager)

Raising Achievement Leaders

Simon Burge (Year 11)

Penny Stead (Year 10)

Lucy Mitchell (Year 9)

Anna Casey (Year 8)

Hannah Batteson (Year 7)

Careers Team

Jan Woolley

Tim Taylor